Browse Source

missing line break

tags/3.5.3
Tobias Diekershoff 2 years ago
parent
commit
fb7ce8b82e
1 changed files with 2 additions and 1 deletions
  1. +2
    -1
      doc/Remove-Account.md

+ 2
- 1
doc/Remove-Account.md View File

@@ -13,7 +13,8 @@ You will need to be logged in at the time.
You will be asked for your password to confirm the request.
If this matches your stored password, your account will immediately be blocked to all probing.
Unlike some social networks we do **not** hold onto it for a grace period in case you change your mind.
All your content and user data, etc is instantly removed. For all intents and purposes, the account is gone in moments.
All your content and user data, etc is instantly removed.
For all intents and purposes, the account is gone in moments.

We then send out an "unfriend" signal to all of your contacts.
This signal deletes all content on those networks.


Loading…
Cancel
Save