@ -87,8 +87,8 @@ However their conversations with your friends will still be visible in your stre
If you remove a contact completely, they can send you another friend request.
Blocked contacts cannot do this. They cannot communicate with you directly, only through friends.
**Ignored contacts** are included in delivery - they will receive your posts.
However we do not import their posts to you.
**Ignored contacts** are included in delivery - they will receive your posts and private messages.
However we do not import their posts or private messages to you.
Like blocking, you will still see this person's comments to posts made by your friends.
A plugin called "blockem" can be installed to collapse/hide all posts from a particular person in your stream if you desire complete blocking of an individual, including his/her conversations with your other friends.