Browse Source

And another documentation improvment

pull/7623/head
Michael 1 year ago
parent
commit
8852e26e9c
1 changed files with 1 additions and 1 deletions
  1. +1
    -1
      doc/Remove-Account.md

+ 1
- 1
doc/Remove-Account.md View File

@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ You will need to be logged in at the time.
You will be asked for your password to confirm the request.
If this matches your stored password, your account will immediately be marked as deleted.
There is no grace period, this action cannot be reverted.
Most of your content and user data will be deleted on short term.
Most of your content and user data will be deleted shortly in the background.
We then send out a notification about the account removal to all of your contacts so that they can do the same with their copy of your data.


Loading…
Cancel
Save