We don't like to see people leave Friendika, but if you need to remove your account, you should visit the URL
with your web browser. You will need to be logged in at the time. (Replace "friendika-site" with the hostname of your Friendika server)
You will be asked for your password to confirm the request. If this matches your stored password, your account will immediately be removed. Unlike some social networks we do **not** hold onto it for a grace period in case you change your mind. Your user details, your conversations, your photos, your friends - everything; will be removed immediately and you will be logged out.